Mark of The Lamb is The Seal of The Holy Spirit

The Names of the Seven Spirits of God Are Found in Isaiah 11:1-2:

11 And there shall come forth a rod out of the stem of Jesse, and a Branch shall grow out of his roots:

And the spirit of the Lord shall rest upon him, the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord

  1. Spirit of The Lord

  2. Spirit of Wisdom

  3. Spirit of Understanding

  4. Spirit of Counsel

  5. Spirit of Might

  6. Spirit of Knowledge

  7. Spirit of The Fear of The Lord

A Mark Has Three Elements:

1. Title of Person

2. Name of Person

3. Territory of Authority

Example: 1. Roman Governor 2. Marcus Pontius Pilatus 3. Judaea